Bezugsquellen

Inhalt drucken

Postleitzahl/Ort/Deutschland Firma Webseite
     
     
     
     
02763 Zittau Hähle Mutter & Kind  haehle-lutz@t-online.de 
02997 Wittichenau Babylädchen http://www.babylaedchenhoch2.de
04275 Leipzig LeLo Leipzig http://www.lelo-le.de
04860 Torgau Kinderladen Sohr http://www.kinderladen-torgau.de
06842 Dessau Das Babyhaus http://www.babyhaus-dessau.de
     
07958 Hohenleuben AnGeD http://www.anged.de
09599 Freiberg Milli Maus http://www.millimaus.de
     
     
10437 Berlin Lila Lämmchen http://www.lilalaemmchen.de
10557 Berlin Hug & Grow http://www.hug-and-grow.de
10717 Berlin Baby Korb http://www.babykorb.de
12163 Berlin Hits für Kids http://www.hitsfuerkids-berlin.de
14712 Rathenow Lilalu http://www.lilalu-rathenow.de
15366 Neuenhagen Maibee http://www.maibee.de
16515 Oranienburg Nanis Kinderparadies  
17319 Pasewalk Babycenter Ernst  
18106 Rostock Trageberatung Rostock http://www.trageberatung-rostock.de
18528 Bergen  Borstel  
20251 Hamburg Milchzahn  
21029 Hamburg Annika & Jan http://www.baby-und-kinderausstattung.de
21682 Stade Dänisches Baby-Fachgeschäft http://www.my-baby.eu
21683 Stade Babyfachmarkt http://www.kiddixx.de
23689 Pansdorf Baby Rath http://www.baby-rath.de
23843 Oldeslohe B&K Babyparadies http://www.bk-babyparadies.de
24114 Kiel Babymarkt Kiel http://www.babymarkt.cc
24402 Esgrus Öko babystore http://www.oekobabystore.de
24837 Schleswig ‎  Flic-Flac-Baby http://www.flic-flac.de
26169 Friesoythe Babyland v.Garrel http://www.babyland.de
29320 Hermannsburg Kleine Weltenbummler http://www.kleine-weltenbummler.de
27239 Twistringen Monis Kinderstube http://www.monis-kinderstube.de
29595 Uelzen Baby und Kind http://www.baby-und-kind-uelzen.de
29646 Bispingen Alles für das Kind http://www.allesfuerdaskind.com
30827 Garbsen ‎  Baby Starke http://baby-starke.de 
30916 Isernhagen Schnuller http://www.Schnuller.de
31135 Hildesheim  Schnuller http://www.Schnuller.de
31789 Hameln Schnuller http://www.Schnuller.de
32257 Bünde Babyland Bünde http://www.babyland-buende.de
33106 Paderborn Baby One Paderborn  
 33609 Bielefeld Teddy Toys  http://www.teddytoys.de
33175 Bad Lippspringe Farbkleckse http://www.farbkleckse.com
34134 Kassel Baby One Kassel  
34497 Korbach Piccos babywelt http://www.probaby.de/haendlersuche/detail.php?id=40
34613 Treysa Stehl´s Kinderland  
35041 Marburg  Begro  
35274 Kirchhain Möbel Scholl  
35781 Weilburg Kivanta http://www.kivanta.de
36088 Hünfeld windelnatur.de http://www.windelnatur.de
36088 Hünfeld babymi.de http://www.babymi.de
36043 Fulda ‎  Baby-Direkt http://www.baby-direkt.de 
36093 Künzell Otto Diel http://www.otto-diel.de
36404 Vacha Storchennest Wegner   
37269 Eschwege Kids Fashion  
37445 Walkenried Babys Natur http://www.babysnatur.de
37520 Osterode Storchennest http://www.storchennest-osterode.npage.de‎
38124 Braunschweig Schnuller http://www.Schnuller.de
38125 Braunschweig Baby Starke http://www.baby-starke.de
40721 Hilden Baby Bellmann http://www.baby-bellmann.de
40789 Monheim Linuslein http://www.linuslein.de
40212 Düsseldorf Baby Outdoor http://www.tfk-babyoutdoor.de
42103 Wuppertal Babystube http://www.babystube.de
44141 Dortmund Baby Markt Fachmarkt Westfahlendamm
45665 Recklinghausen Babyprofi Baby-Markt http://www.babyprofi.de
45721 Haltern Babyprofi Baby-Markt http://www.babyprofi.de
45964 Gladbeck Babysparadies http://www.babysparadies.com
46282 Dorsten Babyprofi Baby-Markt http://www.babyprofi.de
46395 Bocholt Babyprofi Baby-Markt http://www.babyprofi.de
46485 Wesel Babyprofi Baby-Markt http://www.babyprofi.de
46535 Dinslaken Babyhaus Eiling  
47623 Kevelaer Babys Best  
47441 Moers Babysparadies http://www.babysparadies.com
47877 Willich Babyzeiten http://www.babyzeiten.de
47906 Kempen Radieschen http://www.radieschen-kempen.de
48143 Münster MUKK Kinderkaufhaus http://www.koenigskinderundrebellen.de
48249 Dülmen Baby Bang http://http://www.baby-bang-duelmen.de
48282 Emsdetten Finke  
48653 Coesfeld Happy Baby  
49082 Osnabrück Babyone  
49393 Lohne Baby Beckmann http://www.baby-beckmann.de
49477 Ibbenbüren Ibbenbürener Babyhaus http://www.ibb-babyhaus.de
49808 Lingen Kinderkiste http://www.kinderkiste-lingen.de
50226 Frechen ‎  Babymarkt-Frechen http://www.baby-online-kaufhaus.de 
50733 Köln Schlawindelchen http://www.schlawindelchen.de
52222 Stolberg Kinderhaus Dohmen http://www.kinderhaus-dohmen.de
53111 Bonn Mutter und Kind http://www.mutterundkind.net
53227 Bonn Engelchen flieg http://www.engelchenflieg.de
53340 Meckenheim 1bis3.de http://www.1bis3.de
53721 Siegburg Kinderland http://www.kinderland-siegburg.de
53773 Hennef Doris Ludwig http://www.stillen-tragen-wickeln.de
53842 Troisdorf ‎  Baby Bottosso http://www.baby-guenstig.de 
54294 Trier Pfefferminz Fam. Konzepte http://www.stoffywelt.de
54634 Bitburg Kleiner Luppes http://www.kleinerluppes.de
54595 Prüm Baur Store http://www.baur-store.de
55218 Ingelheim  Baby One Ingelheim  
55543 Bad Kreuznach Spielwaren Seitz  
56814 Bremm Meine Geschenkidee http://www.meine-geschenkidee.eu
58135 Hagen Baby York www.baby-york-haspe.de
59063 Hamm Happy Baby  
59303 Oelde Renes Babywelt http://www.renes-babywelt.de
59557 Lippstadt Happy Baby  
60389 Frankfurt Main Baby´s Hardware http://www.babys-hardware.de
61276 Weilrod Blumenkinder http://www.blumenkinder.eu
61348 Bad Homburg  Möbelland Hochtaunus http://www.moebelland.com/babyland/erstausstattung
63486 Bruchköbel La Le Lu Babys Welt http://lalelu-babyswelt.vpweb.de/kontakt
64331 Weiterstadt Segmüller http//www.segmueller.de
64401 Groß Bieberau Luna Baby http://www.luna-baby.eu
63785 Obernburg Spilger Wohncenter http://www.spilger.de
64521 Groß Gerau Kinderhaus Braun  
66538 Neunkirchen Babyfachmarkt Sohn  
66440 Blieskastel Maxis Babywelt https://www.maxis-babywelt.de
66564 Ottweiler Baby Weingart http://www.baby-weingart.de
66663 Besseringen Möbel Leinen http://www.kinderwagen-leinen.de‎ 
68159 Mannheim Loh Kinderwelt http://www.loh-kinderwelt.de/
69469 Weinheim Vetter Weinheim http://www.kindercenter-vetter.de
70190 Stuttgart Pinocchio http://www.pinokids.de
70499 Stuttgart Babywelt Weilimdorf http://www.babywelt-weilimdorf.de
71032 Böblingen Baby-Center Böblingen http://www.babycenter-boeblingen.de
72070 Tübingen Baby Maxx - Tübingen http://www.babymaxx-tuebingen.de
72202 Nagold Babyland http://www.babyland-nagold.de
72336 Balingen Dannecker Babyland http://www.babyland-balingen.de
72555 Metzingen Princess Kinderwagen http://www.princess-kinderwagen.de
73430 Aalen Mayer   
74189 Weinsberg Zwerge.de http://www.zwerge.de
74382 Neckarwestheim Babymajawelt http://www.babymajawelt-shop.de
74392 Freudental Freudentaler Kinderladen http://www.freudentalerkinderladen.de
74564 Crailsheim Baby Groß  
74613 Öhringen Bauer http://www.spielwaren-oehringen.de
75179 Pforzheim Babymarkt Pforzheim http://www.babymarkt-pforzheim.de
76131 Karlsruhe Schilling Karlsruhe http://www.baby-center.de
77656 Offenburg Eddy´s Kinderland  
77656 Offenburg Happy Baby-Offenburg  
77971 Kippenheim Zanger Versandhandel http://www.oszk-shop.de
78224 Singen Babyland Singen http://www.babyland-singen.de
78467 Konstanz Babyland Konstanz http://www.babyland-konstanz.de
78467 Konstanz Bübchen und Mädchen http://www.bübchen-mädchen.de
79108 Freiburg Waschbär Triaz Group http://www.waschbaer.de
79761 Waldshut Kinderwelt  
80337 München Baby Ansorge http://www.baby-ansorge.de
81379 München Windeln.de http://www.windeln.de 
81737 München Kinnings http://www.kinnings.de
82166 Gräfelfing Reinartz Babyland http://www.reinartz-babyland.de
82407 Wielenbach Spiel & Babywelt http://www.kinnings.de
82539 Geretsried Babyparadies http://www.babyparadies-geretsried.de
83278 Traunstein Pro Baby http://www.probaby-traunstein.de
84030 Ergolding Happy Baby Hess http://www.happybabyhess.de
84137 Vilsbiburg Sissis kinderland  
85053 Ingolstadt Babyland http://www.babyland-ingolstadt.de
85276 Pfaffenhofen Happy Baby Grochowina  
85609 Aschheim KP Family International http://www.babyartikel.de
86316 Friedberg Segmüller  http//www.segmueller.de
86668 Karlshuld Bambini http://www.bambini-baby.de
86438 Kissing Fratzhosen http://www.fratzhosen.de
86647 Buttenwiesen Babybutt Filiale  
87435 Kempten Lollipop - Kempten http://www.lollipop-kinderladen.de
87509 Immenstadt Baby Bolz http://www.babybolz.de
88239 Wangen im Allgäu Urbansky http://www.babyausstattung-urbanski.de
89231 Neu-Ulm Hoppala Neu-Ulm  
89407 Dillingen Babybutt Filialen  
89520 Heidenheim Tina´s Baby u.Kinderland http://www.tinas-baby-kinderland.de
89604 Allmendingen Kinderparadies  
90431 Nürnberg Isteinbaby http://www.isteinbaby.de/blog
90614 Ammerndorf Windelhäusla http://windelhaeusla.de
91413 Neustadt/Aisch Kolibri  http://www.kolibri-spielwaren.biz
91729 Haundorf nana natürlich http://http://www.nana-natuerlich.de
92224 Amberg Selig Haus d.K.  
92237 Sulzbach Rosenberg Helmut Pilhofer http://www.pilhofer-suro.de
93444 Bad Kötzting Wanninger Happy Baby http://www.moebel-wanninger.de
94107 Untergriesbach Kindershop Kainz http://www.kindershop-kainz.de
94315 Straubing Wanninger Happy Baby http://www.moebel-wanninger.de
94469 Deggendorf MeinBaby http://www.mein-baby-deggendorf.de
95028 Hof Babyfachmarkt Seeber http://www.baby-seeber.de
95032 Hof  Babyland Hof http://www.babylandhof.de
95615  Marktredwitz Betten Müller http://www.baby-truhe.de
95643 Tirschenreuth Wettinger http://www.haus-der-waesche.de
96103 Hallstadt Ertl Babywelt http://www.ertl-shopping.de
96317 Kronach Stern Baby Shop http://http://www.stern-apotheken.de
97421 Schweinfurt Babystudio http://www.babystudio-schweinfurt.de
97828 Marktheidenfeld Babyfachmarkt Ludwig http://www.babyfachmarkt-ludwig.de
98617 Meiningen Baby-Center http://www.babycenter-meiningen.de
99084 Erfurt ‎  Storchennest http://www.storchennest-erfurt.de 
99084 Erfurt ‎  Baby Life http://www.baby-life.de
99097 Erfurt ‎  Nestling http://www.nestling-erfurt.de
99423 Weimar Naturkinderladen http://www.naturkinderladen.de/
99974 Mühlhausen Baby-Kids-World http://www.baby-kids-world.de
     
     
Postleitzahl/Ort/Österreich Firma Webseite
     
1040 Wien Kinderwagenshop Cindy http://www.kinderwagen-cindy.at
A-1070 Wien Daantje Kids Design http://www.daantje-shop.com
A-1150 Wien Edgar&Frieda http://www.edgarundfrieda.at
A-2002 Großmugl Die Stoffwindelcompany http://www.stoffwindelcompany.at
A-2105 Unterrohrbach Sportoutlet24 http://http://www.sportoutlet24.at
A-3012 Wolfsgraben Kinderdinge http://www.kinderdinge.at
3430 Tulln Barbara Mayer http://www.mayertulln.at/index.php?id=9
A-4020 Linz Natürlich Baby http://www.natuerlichbaby.eu
A-6460 Imst Billes Naturwaren http://www.stoffwindel-design.net
A-6700 Bludenz Owis kleine Welt http://www.owiskleinewelt.at
A-6845 Hohenems Die Wickelexperten http://www.wickelexperten.at
A-6850 Dornbirn Kleiner Luger http://www.kleiner-luger.at
     
     
Postleitzahl/Ort/Schweiz Firma Webseite
     
CH 4622 Egerkingen Mac Baby http://www.macbaby.ch
CH 5033 Buchs AG Mac Baby http://www.macbaby.ch
CH 6423 Seewen Muki-Land http://www.muki-land.ch
CH-8708 Männedorf Windeln.ch http://www.windeln.ch